Home

Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email

Lecat, Benoit

Department Head

By Appointment 11-217 805.756.7308 blecat@calpoly.edu
South, Carrie
Administrative Coordinator
9-12PM, 1-5PM 11-217 805.756.7380 (Direct) psouth@calpoly.edu
Johnson, Rachel
Academic Advisor
Email for Appointment 74M-A111 805.756.5060 rjohns25@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Emeritus

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email
Amspacher, William
Professor, Wine Business
Office Hours 74M-B101 805.756.5018 wamspach@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Tenured/Tenure-Track

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email
Casassa, L. Federico
Assistant Professor, Enology
Office Hours 11-219 805.756.2751 lcasassa@calpoly.edu
Costello, Michael
Professor, Viticulture
Office Hours 11-221 805.756.6732 mcostell@calpoly.edu
Dodson Peterson, Jean
Assistant Professor, Viticulture
Office Hours 11-218 805.756.2770

jdodsonp@calpoly.edu

Wolf, Marianne McGarry
Professor, Wine Business
Office Hours 11-213 805.756.5027

mwolf@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Full-Time Lecturers

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email

Crandall, John
Lecturer, Enology

Office Hours 11-214 805.756.7071 jtcranda@calpoly.edu
Ferrara, Adrienne
Lecturer, Wine Business
CP Wine Brand Manager; Holiday Sales
Office Hours 11-220 805.756.6781
805.286.5073
alferrar@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Part-Time Lecturers

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email

Anderson, Robert

Lecturer, Wine Business

Office Hours 74M-B101 805.756.7308 rander32@calpoly.edu
Niku, Shohreh
Lecturer, Enology
Office Hours 24-105B 805.756.7152 ssniku@calpoly.edu
Rodrigues, Dan
Lecturer, Viticulture
Office Hours 74M-A116 805.756.6750 dmrodrig@calpoly.edu
Salisbury, John
Lecturer, Viticulture

Office Hours

74M-A116 805.756.6750 deltajohns@yahoo.com

Simas, Brian

Lecturer, Wine Business

Office Hours 74M-B101 805.756.7308 bsimas@calpoly.edu

Back to top