Wine and Viticulture


!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=p+"://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");

Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email

Lecat, Benoit

Department Head

By Appointment 11-217 805.756.7308 blecat@calpoly.edu
South, Carrie*
Administrative Coordinator

 Dept. Open:

 8-12 & 1-5 PM

 

*Appointments Welcome

11-217 805.756.7308 psouth@calpoly.edu
McCain-Bender, Kristin
Academic Advisor
Email for Appointment 74M-A108 805.756.7423 krbender@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Tenured/Tenure-Track

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email
Casassa, L. Federico
Assistant Professor, Enology
Office Hours 11-219 805.756.2751 lcasassa@calpoly.edu
Costello, Michael
Professor, Viticulture
Office Hours 11-221 805.756.6732 mcostell@calpoly.edu
 Ding, Shunping  Assistant Professor, Plant Pathology Office Hours 11-233 805.756.6919

sding01@calpoly.edu

Dodson Peterson, Jean
Assistant Professor, Viticulture
Office Hours 11-218 805.756.2770 jdodsonp@calpoly.edu

Wolf, Marianne McGarry

Agribusiness Department Chair; Professor, Wine Business

Email for Appointment 10-210 805.756.5000 mwolf@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Full-Time Lecturers

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email
Ferrara, Adrienne
Lecturer, Wine Business
CP Wine Brand Manager; Holiday Sales
Office Hours 11-220 805.756.6781 alferrar@calpoly.edu

Shumate, Jim
Lecturer, Enology

Pilot Winery Manager

Office Hours 11-214 805.756.7071 jeshumat@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Part-Time Lecturers

Name Office Hours Office Telephone Email

Anderson, Robert
Lecturer, Wine Business

Office Hours 74M-A 805.756.7308 rander32@calpoly.edu
Niku, Shohreh
Lecturer, Enology

 

Office Hours 24-105B 805.756.7152 ssniku@calpoly.edu
Rodrigues, Dan
Lecturer, Viticulture

 

Office Hours   805.756.7308 dmrodrig@calpoly.edu
Rey, Rachel Dumas
Lecturer, Wine Business

 

Office Hours   805.756.7308 rrey@calpoly.edu
Salisbury, John
Lecturer, Viticulture

 

Office Hours   805.756.7308 jsalisbu@calpoly.edu
Simas, Brian
Lecturer, Wine Business

 

Office Hours   805.756.7308 bfsimas@calpoly.edu
Taylor, Courtney
Lecturer, Wine Business

 

Office Hours   805.756.7308 ctaylo57@calpoly.edu

Related Content